101 Montgomery Street
in the Presidio on the Main Post
San Francisco, CA 94129
Get Directions
(415) 561-3600


 

Hours

Monday through Thursday
Social Hour 5 pm  to 6:30 pm
Dinner 5:30 pm to 9 pm

Friday
Social Hour 5 pm to 6:30 pm
Dinner 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Saturday
Dinner 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Sunday
Closed

 

Upcoming Events and Closures - We apologize for any inconvenience

Tuesday, August 13 - Front porch closed, restaurant open
Tuesday, August 20 - Main dining room closed, kitchen seating only

Tuesday, September 3 - Restaurant closed
Wednesday, September 4 - Main dining room closed, kitchen seating only
Friday, September 6 - Main dining room closed, kitchen seating only
Wednesday, September 11 - Restaurant closed
Saturday, September 14 - Restaurant closed
Thursday, September 19 - Kitchen seating closed, dining room seating only
Friday, September 20 - Restaurant closed
Saturday, September 21 - Restaurant closed
Monday, September 23 - Restaurant closed
Wednesday, September 25 - Restaurant closed
Thursday, September 26 - Main dining room closed, kitchen seating only
Saturday, September 28 - Restaurant closed